Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Summer is my favorite season and i like summer clothing. Shorts, tanktops, dresses ect. are so cute. I show my own favorite summer items!

P1010612 P1010613

These shorts are from Zara & H&M. I bought the green short last year, I still love the color! I’m going to wear this a lot ! The highwaisted short I bought a few weeks ago ♥

P1010615 P1010616

These tops are from H&M. I love them all and they’re perfect for spring/summertime!

P1010617

When I’m going to the beach I want to wear a cover up over my bikini. This one is from H&M.

On my wishlist:
My summercloset isn’t complete right now. I need some more things.. You can see them down here.

Ombre top/jeans
Just one ombre item, because I love ombre. I just write a blog about it. I haven’t something in my closet that’s ombre ;o, shame on me !

Bandeau bra:
I just love bandeau bra’s. You can combinate them so cute! I haven’t one.. But I want one for summer so badly!

xx,
Manon

