Tags

, ,

Instagram is one of my favorite apps and I use it everyday. You can see some of my recent IG pic’s below.

foto
There’s finally a Frozz in my city. Frozen Yoghurt is really yummy ♥

image[4]
Haircuffs ♥♥♥ I was months looking for them! And I found them at H&M ♥ I loooooooooooovee them !

image[1]
Also a Lush opened in my city. Lush have really fine products ♥

image
I shopped with Charesa. I bought that ^^

image[2]
A little sneakpeak of my outfit of the day 🙂

image[3]
I love this cover off the Dutch Vogue. It’s Lara Stone, she’s a very beautiful model!

image[1]
I want collar tips.. I saw them at topshop, but they are … pound. Maybe I’m going to order them, because they are so pretty! I’m not sure..

image
With school I went too Artis, a zoo in Amsterdam. We had to do a research. I saw this monkey and he’s so cute ♥

image[2]
It was a sunny day and I was reading the marie claire in the garden. The perfect combination !

image[3]
I love all stars, I’m wearing them almost every day!

image[4]
This is my favorite drink for summer! This is lemon taste, very fresh for summer 🙂

xx,
Manon

