Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Wow, I’m writing this right now and I’m feeling like I’ve done thousands of Summer related post haha. Well, it’s a good thing people, I’m just highly excited about this season! Today I will be writing a piece about some summer hairstyles yay! well, actually about one haha. The high bun. I’m rockin’ it right now, soooo comfy. It’s not only a comfortable hairstyle but also a very fashionable one. I’m going to share some of my fav’s that I put in a collage and a tutorial from macbarbie07!

Summer Hair Trend: High Bun

The tutorial from Macbarbie07. All the credits to macbarbie07.


 

Until Next Time – XO C

Disclaimer: Products and images listed below. The video is from Macbarbie07. 

Valentino top
pinterest.com

Haircare
pinterest.com

Bun Hairstyle
hairstyles123.com

bun-styled
tumblr.com

Messy French bun
pinterest.com
