Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_0377-1

Today I’m going to show you what kind of make-up I use everyday.

IMG_0379

I start with foundation. Just a little bit because i don’t like a pancake on my face. My favorite foundation for summer is Maybelline 24 hour super stay because it stay long on my face and it won’t melt off.

IMG_0380

After that I use some concealer. Under my eye I use garnier roll on concealer anti-dark circles. To cover up some scarves & blemishes I use MAC pro longwear concealer, that have a good coverage.

IMG_0381

I set my foundation & concealer with some Maybelline Dream Mat powder. That’s just an amazing face powder. It holds your face matt all day long. And right now in summer I really need that.

IMG_0382

Then I use some blush. Most of the times I use mac dainty. I like the shimmering in of it and it’s a light pink color. I love light pink blushes ♥

IMG_0383

After that curl I my lashes, do I use mascara and a little bit of eyeshadow. A coat of mascara on my lashses and some eyeshadow on my eyelid and my eyes are done!

IMG_0385

At least my lips. Most of the times do I use lipstick, lipgloss or lipbalm. These are my favorite lip products ^^

xx,
manon

 

 

