Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hmm, I guess you know this already but if you don’t, it is fall yay! I am super excited for this warm, cozy, reading sweater-weather hehe! I can’t wait to put on my sweater and sweatpants, grab a book and just relax on my couch with one of these books. I am going to order them as soon as possible and of course I will let y’all know what I think about it. Enjoy this short little “Get Ready For Fall Series” post and I will speak to you soon – XO C

Okay, can I cry right now lol? I am waiting for this for sooo long, it is unhealthy. After reading Lauren Conrad Style a long time ago I felt in love with every single book of hers. Now I can’t can’t can’t wait for Lauren Conrad Beauty! She reveals all her beauty tips, trice and secrets. It will hit the stores on October 16th! Yay *dancing of excitement*

I guess y’all can see it that I am a huge LC book fan! Her L.A Candy trilogy was seriously the best trilogy I have ever read in my whole entire life. The books are so perfect so I have to read this first book out of the new trilogy named: The Fame Game. This time it is about Madison (You know, that b*tch from L.A Candy haha). So excited ❤

The second book of the Fame Game trilogy will be also hit the stores on October 16th! I am gonna buy all of these books in New York. I mean like, look at this cover.. Doesn’t it look freakin’ amazing? Ok ok, maybe too much LC for you in this post but believe me, you will love these books hehe! 

