Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Beauty Pics

Wooo, third ‘episode’ of my Getting Ready For Fall Serie! Excited for this one because I am going to share with you my Fall 2012 Beauty Picks. I want to buy every single on the products.. Hm, especially the Mac Lipstick in Rebel. Oh my.. After seeing Rihanna with this dark red lip I literally felt in love. Fave beauty trend for this year haha. And the navy blue Butter London nail polish will look amazing with the red lips.. Are you as excited as I am? If yes, click on more for all the products + the prices. – C


Nars cosmetic
€26 – narscosmetics.com

Nars cosmetic
€19 – barneys.com

Mac cosmetic
€16 – nordstrom.com

Giorgio armani
€25 – giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com

Lipstick
douglas.nl

Mac cosmetic
€17 – debenhams.com

Butter london
€21 – nelly.com

Opi nailpolish
€20 – nelly.com
