Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Owwwyeah, it is december people! Let the holiday month start! It is so weird that this year 2012 is almost over.. This was seriously the fastest going year ever. Its a happy thing right?! Well, lets start with my monthly faves.. I also want to mention that my favorites are not anything special or something 🙂 Just daily products that I’ve been loving the past month. – XOXOX Charesa

MAKEUP

Vichy Foundation in Golden – For the winter time I use this foundation and it is perfect. It stays on all day and I have dry skin and this foundation makes me look glowy and dewy. Exactly what I am looking for 🙂

Maybelline Falsies Flared & Lancome’s Hypnose Mascara – I love love loveeee big, voluminous lashes and these mascaras give me length, volume and hold the curl really well. My grangran recently got me the Hypnose Mascara because I was running out of it. Yay!

ELF Gel Liner in Black – Using eyeliner is basically in my daily makeup routine. I love defining the eye and especially with eyeliner. Sometimes I do the ‘cat-eye’ but nowadays I’m loving the ‘Smokey Bottom Lash’. (I will do a tutorial soon). I use the brush that came with it, I just wet it a little bit and the eyeliner goes on smoothly and it stays on forever.

ELF Eyeshadow Quad in Butternut – I love elf haha! I only use the lightest color and the dark brown from the quad. The vanilla colored one for a highlight and the darker one for smoking out the lower  lash line. I use this combined with the ELF Eyeshadow Primer 🙂

Blistex Classic Lip Balm – In one word: AMAZING. I just love everything about this balm.

HAIR

TREsseme Shampoo & Conditioner in Split Remedy – Will do a full review on these products so stay tuned 😉

TREsseme Heat Protecter – Will do a full review on these products so stay tuned 😉

RANDOM

Rihanna’s Unapologetic Album – I just love Rihanna and her songs. Buy the album on iTunes. You wont regret it 🙂 And YES, I’m going to her DIAMONDS TOUR aye!

Snack a Jack Waffle with Cheese – Hmmm, these are soooo good. I just ate like a whole pack of 14 haha!

