Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hellooooo ♥♥
It’s a cosy winternight, snow outside, I’m having a cold and I want new clothes. Turning my laptop on and looking at my favorite online shop: F21. Yeah, I saw a lot of cute stuff and I decided to order some things. I’m so excited!

graphic tee

T-shirt
This shirt is the reason why I placed an order.. I really like it and I think it just looks awesome. I already have a few ways how I would style it.

F21 neon yellow jeans

Neon yellow jeans
My plan was to don’t buy jeans anymore, but I failed. I saw this jeans online and I literally just fell in love. I think it would look cute with a grey knit or a plain white tee.

PJ shorts

PJ shorts
It’s really cold here and I’m kind of stupid that I ordered a PJ short… But I saw a nike short on tumblr and this one from F21 just looks the same (except the nike logo..). And the one from nike is around 30 euros and this one from F21 was 7 euros.. So I had to put him in my shoppingbag.

Distressed canvas booties

Distressed canvas booties
Like I have told before, here’s snow. And my old booties are damaged, so I needed some new ones. And there was 30% off on all the boots, and i liked this boots. So I just needed them, I hope they fit!

Hoodie

Neon coral hoodie
This hoodie looks so cosy and warm. It’s perfect for that lazy days blogging and making homework. And I love the color, NEON PINK! ♥♥ It’s a nice piece for wintertime.

This was what I have ordered at F21. I can’t wait until it arrives!! And fingers crossed that everything fits 😉

XOXO,
Manon

