Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Sport
Victoria’s Secret v neck shirt / T shirt, $26 / Forever 21 / Victoria s secret / Swim pants / Hollister Co. / Victoria’s Secret yoga activewear / Hollister Co. / Forever 21 legging / Forever 21 legging / NIKE shoes / Hollister Co Hollister Skinny Sweatpants / Gina Tricot – Active sports, $10 / Adidas by Stella McCartney Embossed yoga mat
Work outs are one of my favorite pursuits. And of course when you’re sporting, you need to wear sportswear. My favorite sport outfit is a yoga pant with a oversized shirt or a hoodie. When it’s warmer a short with a oversized shirt, just all kind of different shorts. This collage shows my favorite sportwear. Victoria’s Secret and Hollister/Abercrombie have the best sportswear if you ask me.. Really love their yoga pants, and it’s good quality. It’s just worth the price. While making this collage I can’t wait to buy new sportswear and work out! ♥
XOXO ♥
