Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

My favorite season is winter and my favorite winter accessories are absolutely beanies! They look pretty with everything. There are so many different beanies. I’ll show you some models of beanies.

RI pom beanie

This is by far my favorite of this list. This black beanie is from River Island, I found it at Asos.. It has a faux fur pom on top. I think this one looks so pretty and feminine. And the pom looks so fluffy ♥

hmprodMarc jacobs beanie

This grey rib beanie is a chunky knit. It’s really simple, even though it can look really pretty. And because it’s so big and chunky it holds your head warm. It’s from H&M. The black beanie is similar to the beanie here above, but the pom is different. This pom is knitted. The black beanie is from Marc Jacobs, so more expensive than the other ones. I just bought an oversized beanie at H&M that looks pretty much the same. It’s only a little bit bigger. It was on sale for 3 euros 🙂

Neon beanie RI

I’m a big fan of neon, in particular neon pink. This is a neon pink beanie, it’s from River Island (it’s on sale). Asos also has cute neon beanies. I love to style a neon pink beanie with a very simple outfit, that the beanie pops out of the outfit 🙂

Chunk beanie ASOS

This is a big mixed chuncky beanie from Asos. It’s oversized and has the ‘boyfriend look’. It’s looking really thick and warm. I like the two-tone design.

Beanie UO

This is a big favorite too. I like the yin yang patch in the front. It would look cool with a parka and leather pants! I really love the rock look, so that’s why I love this beanie so much. I really want it ♥ It’s from Urban Outfitters.

XOXO,
Manon

