Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I love what I do. I love my job. Blogging is my favorite thing to do in a day. Today I was in a photographer mood and I shot some amazing photos from my desk and vision board. Ugh, I am obsessed with that board guys. It’s a inspirational board to motivate yourself by looking at it. Manon and I made one today and it was sooo much fun. Looking at magazines and cutting photos out you love. My vision board describes me  and what I wanna be, what I wanna have. It’s my inspiration board with my destination on it. I can’t stop looking at it. I want to live in the City, visit the island Mauritius one more time, be successful, work at vogue and most of all inspire people. I know that the things I mentioned are big things but you know.. Just never stop dreaming. Work hard and you will get there. I know, one day I will get there. Looking at my board and writing this gives me chills waaa. Dreams don’t work unless you do. – XO CHARESA

Disclaimer: Photos are mine. Do not use them. Thank you. 

Boss & Mac Collage & Mac IMG_3344 Park Avenue Phoning & Work Work & Board Work & Mac.jpg Work

