Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

New Year's Eve

Sequin dress
$31 – chiarafashion.co.uk

Lace mesh dress
choies.com

Topshop sequin dress
$63 – topshop.com

Chanel
madisonavenuecouture.com

Judith leiber
bagborroworsteal.com

Bangle bracelet
boticca.com

Tech accessory
$10 – colettehayman.com.au

Royal Champagne Cooler
$255 – sweetpeaandwillow.com

Helloo ♥♥,
It’s almost New Year’s Eve.. That’s absolute my favorite night of the whole year. Lighting up firework, drinking champagne (me not), foooood and just waiting until it’s 12:00 AM. In fact I don’t have the patience to wait, but I fill the time with eating and watching telly. I made some outfit ideas, of course with a lot of sparkle ! 😉 I love the high heels in the collage, they’re perfect to me. I don’t know yet what I’m going to wear.. But making this collage gave me some inspiration. I hope you have a fun New Year’s Eve ! ♡ xx  
