Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

tumblr_mg7rcpXaBJ1r59m8co1_500_large

1. What was the most exciting thing that happened to you in 2012? 

Definitely my trip to New York City! It was so wonderful and amazing. Ugh, I can’t put my love for NYC into words.

2. What was your favorite video you filmed this year? Why? 

I guess I should change video into ‘blogpost’ haha. Uhh, my favorite blog post.. I love everything what I write about but there is one blog post I am really proud of and that is a piece about me. It is NOT online yet, it will be up soon.

3. Best YouTube video of 2012? 

OMG such a hard question. I am so obsessed with youtube that I love like everyvideo that pops into my subscriptions box. Well, lemma look through my faves and maybe I will find one.. Hold on for a sec… *charesa is looking through her YT faves* Okay, found it. I loveeee dailygrace her video ONE DIRECTION TAKE ME HOME. She is so funny omg. I love her channel. Ps. I dont like one direction lol.

4. What was your favorite new product in 2012? 

Obsessed with my blistex lip balm. I found it in 2012 and it literally saved my lips. I always peel my lips (what is really bad) and this isn’t sticky or gives you a unnatural feeling on the lips. It feels like if the products get absorbed my the lips and I love it!

5. What new thing are you glad you tried in 2012? 

Almond oil and coconut oil! We always have coconut oil in our home but I started using it this year and I loveee it. I think I like almond oil more than coco.

6. What’s the most important lesson you learned in 2012? 

Woow, love this question. I have to say : count your blessings, not your problems. I am a better person now and this quote helped me a lot.

7. What was the best movie of 2012?

I recently watched The Hunger Games and OMG love it so much. And the Taken series are so amazing, best movies ever. I watched Taken 2 in the bios! Ow and Shes The Man! I watched it yesterday. Love movies 🙂

8. Best song? 

Rihannas new album is my fave. And a lot more but I can’t name them all.

9. Best TV show?

I love comedy central haha. I like a lot of tv shows. Gonna start with watching Gossip Girl again!

10. What one product do you hope someone releases in 2013?

I don’t know.

– XO CHARESA

