Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Love yourself, be yourself. Dress how you want, do what you want. Believe, hope and love. Let nobody ever tell you that you are not beautiful. Pray before there is a need for prayers. Do what you love and you will be happy. I want to better my life. These quotes and words really inspired me. I love to read them over and over again. They give me motivation to do what I love and put effort in it. If you do what you love than you are successful. Never a failure always a lesson. – XO CHARESA

I hope that this inspires you to do something with your life that you’re proud of. Through experience I have learned that family is everything. Love your family. Prove everybody wrong. And if you have a bad day, look at these photos and let them inspire and motivate you.Ā 

Hard work & dreamsMondayHow to be successful tumblr_m23dr2PHGy1r3xitco1_500 tumblr_mecrfa6HfC1qmbg8bo1_500 tumblr_ln1p82bhsY1qajjdco1_500 work hard dream big How to have a better day Been there, done that Fucking Success tumblr_m94ulwaonV1rsfjqwo1_500_large

Ā 

