Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Everyday Makeup Routine!

I only apply foundation around my eye area and I like the effect that it gives me. It is natural but it still wakes you up and makes you a little happier that you really are. I let it sit for a minute before I powder it of with my Bourjous 16h Healthy Mix Powder in number 4. It makes my face matt but still healthy looking and it keeps my makeup on for the rest of the day. Sometimes I have the feeling that I have to re-apply it but it’s okay. Forgot to mention but I apply my Vichy foundation in 45 Golden with my Makeup Studio brush in 35. 

Then I move on to the eyes. I first apply my winged/cat eye with my Elf eyeliner brush and my Maybelline eyeliner in Black. I love these products so much. Then I apply my Elf Eyeshadow Primer with a tiny brush from Zoeva Basic Palette and after that I apply the lightest color from the Elf Eyeshadow Quad in Butternut. (Yeah, alot of elf haha) The lightest color is a  vanilla white with glitters. It is too perfect. And VERY pigmented. Then I apply my maybelinne white eyeliner on my waterline for a more awake look. NOT MENTIONED IN THIS PHOTO but I now use my favorite mascara Telescopic from L’oreal.  I curl (Makeup Studio Eyelash Curler) them and then I coat my lashes 2 a 3 times.

After the eyes and the face I apply my lip balm. I either choose from EOS lip balm or my all time fave: Blistex 🙂 – XOXO CHARESA

