Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

January literally flew by and I can’t believe but it true, it is almost february! Like omg, time flies when you’re having fun. I made some lifestyle faves for January and I loved doing this. On a lazy sunday I shot some photos and yes I am proud of them! I hope you guys had an amazing month and I wish you the best in February. Kisses -CHARESA

DISCLAIMER : ALL OF THE PHOTOS BELONG TO ME AND ARE MADE BY ME. DO NOT USE THEM. THANK YOU. 

My Mom got me this book from LC because she knows how much I love her books and yes this one is amazing. Beauty is an amazing book for tips and trick all from lc herself. She also talks about how to deal with stress, quick hairstyles and of course about fitness and food. Lauren Conrads Beauty 

LC's Beauty Shot 2LC's BeautyLC's Beauty Inside Shot 3

Bought this fake fur from H&M and wearing it every since 🙂 Saw this on tumblr and I felt in love. Leather jacket, long sleeve coat, it looks good with everything. Fake Fur Colar H&M 

IMG_3410

Where I love, we dont have supreme stores what I am really upset about but after searching the web I found on ebay a store that sells them and wooo I was sooo excited when they came in the mail. Wearing it a lot. Supreme Leopard Cap IMG_3412

More about this click HERE .

Work & Board

Bought this in NYC at the MAC store and loveeeeeeeee it. It looks good on every skin tone but I think it looks perfect on tan olive complexion. MAC blush in Pinch Me

IMG_3415

My hair is naturally curly but I like to enhance that by curling a few more pieces to give it a voluminous big curly look. It is the BEST curling wand I have ever used. The curls stay perfect up to 4 a 5 days. Can’t say a bad thing about it. ISO Curling Wand

IMG_3416

Recently discovered this website to make my collages on. It’s similar to Polyvore but this one is specifically for beauty and such. Beautysets 

Schermafbeelding 2013-01-13 om 14.31.38

Victoria Secret Yoga pants. Mine are longer because I like that more 🙂 Use them for running and workouting but also for daily wear and at home.

V358018

BEST PARFUM EVER. My mom and dad gave this to me on christmas morning and woooooooooo hallelujah best parfum ever. You have to smell it.

Alien with box

