Tags

, , , , , , ,

Adriana Lima is my favorite model of all time. No matter how many models there are on the planet, Adriana is still my fave! Get to know Adriana by looking at the videos. I think I did a  pretty good job by finding similar products that she is wearing. I chose for Dior squad with almost the same colors as Adriana is wearing. You can see that the lid is dark and the crease is light. She is also wearing some amazing long lashes. I would recommend the ones from Ardell. I’ve heard that the Smashbox foundation is really good and I hadn’t had the change to get my hands on it but I will. For the cheeks I chose a highlighter vs bronzer by MAC and the lipglass is also from MAC. The lipgloss is almost similar and maybe it is the exact color. Who knows? – XO CHARESA
