Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

PicMonkey Collage

Ayee, I’m so excited about these outfits though πŸ™‚ I made 3 outfits that are perfect for work, school, going out for dinner, shopping etc. Products and information will be listed down below. I used the same jacket, bag and shoes to show you how I would combine those. Hope you enjoy – XO CHARESA

OOTD #1 Moncler & Leather

OOTD 1 All

MONCLER pantsssLeather Jacket OOTD

I’m obsessed with my Moncler scarf. Ugh, I love it. It is so chic so you can pair if with everything.

Scarf – Moncler

Leather Jacket – Asos

Jeans – Zara

Watch – Guess

Bag – Lemon

Shoes – Converse

OOTD #2 Comfy Knit

OOTD 2 All

Blue Jean Extra Vibrant Blue Jean Extra Vibrant 2

Leather Jacket – Asos

Jeans – Forever 21

Knit – Forever 21

Bag – Lemon

Watch – Guess

Bracelet – Got it as a present sorry.

Shoes – Converse

OOTD #3 Bright TurquoiseΒ OOTD 3 All IMG_3567Leather ZaraRingsss

Leather Jacket – Asos

Leather Jeans – Zara

Knit – Forever 21

Shoes – Converse

Watch – Guess

Rings – My Dad bought me the turquoise ring ^_^

