Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Today I’m going to do a tag, the 10 things I would repurchase tag. I wanted to do this tag for a long time! This are 10 products I would repurchase, because I love them so much and can’t live without them.

IMG_0832

Mac mineralize blush – Dainty
I have a few Mac products and I only use this blush daily. I’m really pale and I think this blush looks good on my skin. I really like the shimmers in this blush and I definitely would repurchase this blush β™₯

IMG_0813

Maybelline Color Tattoo – On and on Bronze
I only need this color tattoo for a good eye look. No eyeshadowbase, no other eyeshadow, only this color tattoo.. It’s so handy and fast. And the color is natural. I use this product a lot!

IMG_0811

Catrice camouflage cream
This concealer is a concealer with a good coverage and it’s cheap. This brand ‘Catrice’ has also a concealer palette, which also is cheap, that’s really nice. But I don’t have the palette at the moment. This concealer is really good! And luckily it matches my skin color πŸ™‚

IMG_0838

Garnier Roll-on concealer
This is my favorite under eye concealer. It’s refreshing and anti-dark circles. I have this concealer for a long time now and I still love it, especially in summertime.

IMG_0806

Loreal mascara (serum)
I bought this mascara a long time ago.. I never really liked it, but I discovered that the serum ‘side’ is really good. When I put a layer of this serum on and my favorite mascara on top my lashes are longer then. This serum is a amazing!

IMG_0815

Maybelline one by one
This is my favorite mascara. I combine this mascara with the Loreal mascara. Overall are all the maybelline mascaras good, but this is my favorite. Maybelline has the best drugstore mascaras if you ask me..

IMG_0822

Miss Dior ChΓ©rie eau de toilette
I don’t have this perfume for a long time, but I definitely would repurchase it! It smells so lovely and the packaging is so cute. I only think it’s a little bit overpriced, this bottle (100 ML) costs around the 100 euro…

IMG_0834IMG_0833

Make up studio highlighter
Highlighters, I love highlighter. This bronzy highlighter is perfect for summertime. It’s a liquid highlighter and it stays on place for a long time. I can’t wait for summer, because then I can wear this highlighter a lot πŸ™‚

IMG_0826 IMG_0829

Maybelline Dream Mat powder
I like to powder my face after I applied foundation and concealer. My favorite powder is the Maybellinne Dream Matt powder. Because it’s cheap, but it works. And I like that’s a mirror in this packaging, this packaging is really smart πŸ˜‰

IMG_0805

Nyx Mega Shine Lip Gloss – Sweetheart
This is my most loved lip gloss. I’m a ‘lip gloss girl’, I never never never wear lipstick or lipstain etc. I love this one because of the smell, the color and the shine β™₯ This lip gloss feels really nice on my lips.

IMG_0797

Carmex lip balm
This lip balm is one of the best. I use this lip balm (almost) everyday. This is the original version and that one smells spicy.. I don’t really like the smell of it, but I can live with it. It moisturizes my lips and that’s the most important thing of a lip balm..

I did my best to make beautiful pictures.. I think some pictures turned out great. And photographing is really cool, but it’s cooler when the pictures look good. πŸ™‚Β 

XOXO β™₯
Manon

