Tags

, , , , , , , ,

GO TO OUR NEW BLOG: WWW.CHAMAFASHION.COM

It’s getting warmer here in the Netherlands and I love it. It’s time for tank tops, I like to wear bandeaus and bralettes underneath my tank tops. Bralettes are hard to find here in the stores, but you can find them online. I made a collage with some bralettes I really like. I think I’m going to order some online for summertime, they are all so cute 🙂

Bralette

Forever 21
forever21.com

Lace bra
gillyhicks.com

H M lace bra
$12 – hm.com

Forever 21
forever21.com

H m bra
$6.19 – hm.com

Not all of my favorite bralettes fitted in the collage 😛 You also can find some cute ones at Urban Outfitters, Cotton on, Bershka, Björn Borg, Nelly, Asos and Brandy Melville. I can’t wait to have bralettes and wear them! And when I have some I’ll make an outfit post 🙂
XOXO,
Manon
