Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

GO TO OUR NEW SITE: WWW.CHAMAFASHION.COM

tumblr_mjj2cxqjhk1r6fkt9o1_500

We all know it: the summer is slowly coming. And I can’t wait!!! OH EM GEE, I’m so excited for the summer.. I don’t know why I’m so excited, I think because I always find super cute summer clothing and can’t wait to wear it. Winter clothing is a lot harder to find. Tumblr also makes me excited for summer, there are so much cute ‘summer’ photos on tumblr. I want to eat popsicles, wear shorts and bikinis, read books in the sun and go on summer vacation of course! I have collected some photos that I really like and want to share with you 🙂 Beware yourself, it are a lot photos..

foto 2

This outfit screams perfection. I’m in love, in love with everything. The crop top, the shorts, the all stars, her tan, her body, the grass (JK).. This photo is from Kenza Zouiten, she posted it on instagram. Loveeeee ♥♥

tumblr_lh3gdn0Pq41qc640no1_500

Another denim shorts, I love denim shorts for summer.. High waisted are my fave!

tumblr_lx347sAxIz1qd7j81o1_500

Sunnnnn, I see sun shining ☼

foto 1

Admit, this view is wonderful. I want to relax there right now, it would be so cool. This photo is from Chiara Ferragnis instagram.

tumblr_lyyr17gVbq1qip73co1_500

Sun in her face, cool look: perfect photo.

tumblr_m1dbdkwvDU1r0azuko1_500

This are the perfect sunglasses for summer, they are so IDK, cool I guess.

tumblr_m3nbxuMQxL1qj79fro1_500

Beaaaach, bare legs. I love the feeling of sand on my skin and this photo is so simple and clean that it’s wonderful.

foto 3

Another view, I made this photo myself when we were in Scheveningen on the beach. It’s on our instagram called chamafashion.

foto 1-1.PNG

This photo is from the brandy & melvilles instagram. I really like this outfit, the low back is really pretty!

tumblr_m3rxgjHNE41qez43mo1_500

More sunglasses! Love the one with the neon pink glasses, so cuteee.

tumblr_mclah8VTtT1qlonyho1_500

Perfect food, I love food 🙂

tumblr_mcw6iiSRsd1qbbuo7o1_500

Another really cool sunglass.

foto 2-1.PNG

Again a picture of brandy & melville. She’s wearing a really pretty pretty dress!

tumblr_mf9g8mzYXp1rcsr0fo1_500

These pants are so cuwl. I need them, really need them!

foto 4.PNG

Not related to summer, but this tattoo is awesome.. It’s from Cara Delevingne, raaaawrr.

tumblr_mg1qcqfe3A1s1us3yo1_500

When it’s summer, it’s time for braids. The fishtail braid is my favorite.

tumblr_mghojnLQnB1qe8089o1_500

Swimmingpooool ♥♥♥♥

foto 4-1.PNG

Another pic of Ciara Ferragni. This photo is adorable, her hair OMG loveee.

tumblr_mjtiokaPdU1rjzo62o1_500

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ No words needed

tumblr_mjzggwAwTs1rdjb8co1_500

This is so funny, idk but nobody can steal something out of your pocket. So smart.. Omg I’m going to cut all the pockets out of my jeansss. OMG guys let’s cut all the pockets out of our jeans, let’s start a trend!!!

foto 5.PNG

This photo is from Kenza Zouiten. I adore her jeans, and her nails. Her nails are perffff.

tumblr_mkoyhoaX7K1qaonh9o1_500

So cool. A pink lake. It’s my backyard. Peace.

foto 3.PNG

Again one from brandy & melville. Palm trees are so high up in the skyy.

tumblr_mkq8cv2Dy41s9cev9o1_500

That espadrilles, Chanel I love you ♥

foto.PNG

Bethany is a cool girl. And a shorts girl. Shorts all over the place.

tumblr_mm555cadbi1ryn16qo1_500

And the last photo, with an amazing view. Amen.

We loveeee you!

XOXO

 

