Tags

, , , , , , , ,

foto 1
We chama have an Instagram account (@chamafashion). We post daily photos on our Instagram.. Today I’m going to show you some pictures and the picture here above is the first. I went to Scheveningen and it looked so beautiful. We were drinking something and walking over the beach, it was so lovely.

foto 2

This was in the car on my way home. This was my lunch, and while I was eating my lunch I was reading the Marie Claire ๐Ÿ™‚

foto 3
My mother bought these peonies and I think peonies are so lovely. I wanted them in my room… But my mother thought that it was no good idea ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

foto 5
And I bought this beautiful necklace from the Zara. I wrote that I really like statement necklaces and a few days after that I bought this statement necklace. โ™ฅ I really like it and I already wore it to a wedding.

foto 4
I went to the cinema with a friend and there was nobody ๐Ÿ˜ฎ It was just empty.. It’s a little bit weird when you’re there alone. And I didn’t really liked the movie, it’s was boring. I don’t remember the name of the movie.. ๐Ÿ˜

foto 6
Just me at the gym working out… Not really special.

foto 7
It was really sunny outside, so I was sitting in the garden and listening to music โ™ฅ

foto 8
I bought some crafty things and I couldn’t wait to use them.. So that’s what I did, and it was late in the evening ๐Ÿ˜›

foto 12
This ring is new and I realllllyyyy like that blue color. I think it’s a kids ring, but that’s fine because it’s adjustable.

foto 11
It was morning and I was too lazy to get up. It’s vacation and it’s not fun to wake up.

foto 9
Some raspberries from my own garden. I really like raspberries. And my own berries taste very good!

foto 10
This are my new sandals. They are adorable and I wrote an article about these sandals yesterday.

foto 13
A popsicleeeee. I love popsicles.. This one tasted like cocos and pineapple and other fruits I think. It was really nice.

This were some of my Instagram photos!! I hope you’ll like them ๐Ÿ™‚

XOXO,
Manon

 

 

