Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Finding the perfect jeans

It’s always a struggle for me to find the jeans that I want. The most of them don’t fit good around my waist or I don’t really like the washing or the jeans is getting too big while I’m wearing it.. Right now I’m searching for a mid washed jeans, like one of the collage, and I can’t find it 😦 The most of my jeans are from Zara. Their jeans isn’t too long and they fit great, but I can’t find them in the washing I want. I made a collage on Polyvore and these jeans are in the washing that I want.. And as you can see, I like it a little bit destroyed. I hope I’ll ever find a jeans that I like and that they fit me. I’ll keep you updated when I found my dream jeans 🙂

Are you also struggling to find jeans that fit and that you like? Do you also hate it?
Tell me! The only tip that I can give: Don’t buy your jeans too big! They only will get bigger when you’re wearing them.

XOXO,
Manon

