Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I can think for hours what am I going to do in life? What do I want to do in life? I think that questions are hard. I don’t know what I’m going to study yet. It’s so hard. I’m 16 years old and I have to think about what kind of work I want to do when I’m older. I have no idea.. The only thing I know is that I want to blog.. And I want to get my certificate next year. Of course I want kids etc. But it’s so hard to think about what I am going to do in live. What do I WANT to do? First I thought that I wanted to work in the fashion world, but I think my thoughts changed. Next year I have to decide what I’m going to study. I hope I can find something I like. What I am going to do in the rest of my life? We’ll see.. Nobody knows who they are over 5 years. Everybody we’ll see. Things can change every second and I hope I can make the best of my life! We just have to enjoy life!

XOXO,
Manon

