Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi, I’m back from my vacation. I went to Copenhagen and Berlin, I really enjoined it! It was fun and the weather was good, yaaay. I made a lot of photos on my vacation and I thought It would be fun to share some pictures with you! I hope you’ll like to see some photos of my vacation. This is the first part of my vacation photos, some photos ofย Copenhagen.

All the pictures are made with my phone.
arizona, half lemonade, half iced tea, drink, can
At our stop in Germany I saw these amazing Arizona cans. They look soooo cute and they tasted good! I really like this picture ๐Ÿ™‚

trip, copenhagen, sea, blue, vacation, holiday, Denmark
This was on our way to Denmark. I really liked this view, it reminds me somewhere of California. I needed to make a picture of it.

Denmark, vacation, holiday, photos, copenhagen, coast, sea, beach
We arrived in Denmark and we were walking to the beach. It was evening, so the sun was going down and there was almost nobody on the beach. We had the beach for ourselves, it was so calming and relaxed.

blue, water, sea, coast, beach, copenhagen, Denmark, sun
A view of the water, only in the left corner is my finger screwing up the picture ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But this photo is so peaceful and I think it’s amazing. Just a boat alone on this big sea, like me alone on the beach.

coast, beach, copenhagen, denmark, sun
The coastline.

beach, evening, sun, sand, water, blue, coast, Denmark
Me playing with the sand like a little kid. I think everybody plays with the sand on the beach, it’s so fun.

beach, copenhagen, Denmark, grass, water, sun, swimming, holiday, vacation
Again a view of the sea, I couldn’t stop making pictures of the sea ๐Ÿ˜

outfit, platform shoes, highwaisted shorts, sun, legs
Me wearing one of my favorite shoes: my platform shoes. And of course I wear my highwaisted shorts with it.

pretty, cute, flowers, denmark, copenhagen
Pretty pretty flowers.

wish, green tea, bottle, cute, drink
I think that this bottle is too cute. There were a lot different flavors, but I took the green tea. We also need this kind of drinks in the Netherlands. They give me an awesome feeling, i don’t know why..

cute, little, milkshake, strawberry, denmark
Cute little milkshake ๐Ÿ™‚

softlips, french vanilla, chap stick, beauty, lips
I found softlips in Denmark!!! Woehoeeeee. I always wanted to try them out and now I can. The packaging is adorable and it smells so good. It contains only 2 gram.. That’s not much. I’m wondering if this is a mini version of the softlips.. I think it is.

me, girl, car, bored, vacation, denmark
Me in the car really bored ๐Ÿ˜

amazing, view, coast, Denmark, blue, water, cliff
We went to a point where was an amazing view. I mean look at this.. The water is so blue, I love it.

amazing, view, coast, Denmark, blue, water, cliff
Another one.. It’s a cliff, only I forgot the name of it. There were a lot of tourists and a lot of ways you could walk. You have to visit this when you’re in Denmark!

bleached jeans, cheap monday, jeans, flip flops
Me wearing my new cheap monday jeans with my flip flops. Bleached jeans are my favorite!

trees, coast, denmark, wood, sun
A lot of trees and the sun was peeking through ๐Ÿ™‚

fanta, exotic, drink
Fanta exotic. I love the normal fanta, but I didn’t really liked this one. It tasted weird..

natural, fruit water, passion fruit, peach, hydrating
Fruit water, yeaaah I love juices like this. This one was so good. Just heaven. And I think the bottle also came from heaven.

copenhagen, boat trip, denmark, beautiful, city
On a boat trip in Copenhagen, but the weather was grumpy.. Mehhh, so I don’t really like these pictures.

beautiful, tower, copenhagen, denmark, picture, photo
A tower kinda thing.. It just looks pretty ๐Ÿ˜‰

old, bridge, copenhagen, denmark, ornament
A beautiful bridge with nice ornaments. It looks so romantic like Italy.

building, copenhagen, city, denmark, beautiful
A building. I don’t know what this is, lol.

XOXO,
Manon

