Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hello! This is the last part of my vacation photos, part 3. You can find part 1 here and part 2 here. This are photos from Berlin and Copenhagen together. The pictures are of the city Copenhagen, Potsdam, Berlin and Tropical Island (an indoor swimming pool). These photos are not made with my phone, but with a photo camera ;). I hope you like them!

view, coast, cliff, vacation, holiday, denmark, sea
A view of the cliff. I still really like this kind of pictures. Never knew they had these kind of places in Denmark.

IMG_1042
Me walking on a bridge. It looks like a set of a movie..

IMG_1054
A statue of the little mermaid. This statue stands in Copenhagen.

IMG_1064
A wonderful building in Copenhagen. I love the golden details.

IMG_1083
Me on the boat trip watching at I don’t know what. I think I’m watching at the boat.

IMG_1105
A palace in Postdam. This was in park Sanssouci and there were so much palaces. Crazy.

IMG_1113
A teahouse that was standing in park Sanssouci.. Only that tourist is screwing up the picture šŸ˜

IMG_1122
This was in the ‘Reichstag’. Can you find me? šŸ™‚

IMG_1176
A little little birdie with his mommy in Tropical Islands. So tiny and cute ā™„

IMG_1162
Another little birdie. There were so much birdies at Tropical Islands.

IMG_1189
The olympic stadium in Berlin.

IMG_1199
Chilling with my homies…

IMG_1206
Interesting right? NOOO it’s not. I’m only acting that I find it interesting.

IMG_1218
The ‘Berliner dom’. He’s only looking a little bit dirty šŸ˜¦

IMG_1228
This is how Tropical Islands looks from the outside. It looks so huge. Tropical Islands is build in an old zeppelin factory.

IMG_1231
The inside from Tropical Islands.

This were the pictures! I really enjoined my vacation!

XOXO,
Manon

