Tags

, , , , , , ,

thoughts, personal, me, girl, lifestyle, story

Thinking is a normal thing, but all these thoughts can drive you crazy. People think that they’re sick or that they’re going to die. People think that they’re not good enough and that they fail. They get insecure of that. My biggest question is: Why do people think? Of course you need to think.. You need to think before you’re going to do/say something etc. But a lot of our thoughts are superfluous.. We make ourselves insecure with it. I’ll never understand why we think about everything and why we overthink a lot. Some people get really insecure of their own thoughts. I think it’s sad, because they don’t know if it’s the truth what they’re thinking. I only want too say: don’t think negative it will bring you nowhere. Think positive, it will help you!

X MANON

