Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

wardrobe essentials, fashion, clothing, staple pieces, style, basics

wardrobe essentials, fashion, clothing, staple pieces, style, basics

black, white, T-shirt, tee, H&M, v neck

black, white, T-shirt, tee, H&M, v neck

jeans, H&M, Zara, light, mid, washed, destroyed, clothing, fashion

jeans, H&M, Zara, light, mid, washed, destroyed, clothing, fashion

black leather jacket, Zara, clothing, fashion, wardrobe essentials

white all stars, converse, shoes, sneakers, casual, fashion

Light washed jeans – Zara | Destroyed jeans – H&M | White T-shirt – H&M | Black T-shirt – H&M | Leather jacket – Zara | White all stars – Converse

There are certain things I need in my closet. Everyone has things that they need, they can’t live without it. You can see mine here above. I seriously can’t live without basic T-shirts and jeans.. I wear them all the time. I really like light washed jeans with a white tee on top. It’s so simple, but I think it’s perfect! Another thing that I need is my black leather jacket! I wear my leather jacket all year round. First I had a faux leather jacket from H&M, but I thought that it was a good idea to invest in a leather jacket. And I LOVE him! And of course I need my all stars.. I wear my white all stars almost every day. You can pair converse with literally e-ve-ry-thing. I think I wear these clothing items a few times in a week.. Sometimes I’m just to lazy to think about what I’m going to wear..

XO MANON

 

