Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Products I’ve used:
– Garnier roll-on anti-dark circles
– Essence stay all day 16 h long-lasting concealer
– Maybelline dream fresh BB cream
– Maybelline dream mat powder
– Essence refreshing spray

I filmed this video to show you how I do my basics. The most of the days I don’t wear makeup, because I’m lazy. When I wear makeup I always apply these basics! First I apply Garnier roll-on anti-dark circles underneath my eyes. Second I put Essence stay all day 16 h long-lasting concealer on scars and imperfections. As a third I apply Maybelline dream fresh BB cream on my face, because I don’t like foundation. Fourth I set my BB cream with Maybelline dream mat powder. And lastly I spray some Essence refreshing spray all over my face, I really like that refreshing feeling.

XOXO,
Manon

