Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

When I find products I really like, I’m happy. And I really want to share the products I really like with you. This are the beauty products I really like at the moment. I love the Balea aqua line. My skin feels so soft and the products are cheap. The thing is that the products are only available in Germany.. I also really like the TRESemmé breakage defence shampoo and the TRESemmé restructing deep conditioning mask for my hair. I use the mask as a conditioner. I’m in love. They make my hair so smooth and shiny. These products are really good! The Dove shower gel is just really nourishing and I like that when it’s colder outside. For makeup I really liked the Topshop mascara and the Dior Addict lipgloss (037 Luminescent peach). I love the substance of the lipgloss, and of course I love the shine! And the packaging.. I just love high end, it feels so luxe and gives you a special feeling ♥
This were my favorites.. I love them all so much!

XOXO
MANON

