Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

dr martens, chelsea boots, black, leather, fashion, shoes, style, winter

dr martens, chelsea boots, black, leather, fashion, shoes, style, winter

dr martens, chelsea boots, black, leather, fashion, shoes, style, winter

dr martens, chelsea boots, black, leather, fashion, shoes, style, winter

dr martens, chelsea boots, black, leather, fashion, shoes, style, winter

dr martens, chelsea boots, black, leather, fashion, shoes, style, winter

dr martens, chelsea boots, black, leather, fashion, shoes, style, winter

dr martens, chelsea boots, black, leather, fashion, shoes, style, winter

I love shoes. Shoes are my favorite thing to shop. I already told you that I ordered Dr. Martens, and this are my new shoes ^^. I wanted these Dr. Martens for a really long time, I wrote about them in a wish list in March. And I finally have them! I couldn’t find these shoes in the stores, so I ordered them online @ Zalando. That was the only shop where they send and return them for free 🙂 They were sold out at Zalando for a really long them, but I was so happy when I saw that they were in stock this weekend. I’m really happy with my chelsea boots and I think that you would see them in a lot of outfits!

XO,
Manon

