Tags

, , , , , , ,

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Jewelry is something I really love, but I almost never wear. I want to wear jewelry more often, but I forget it the most of the times. Jewelry can make your outfit perfect. I especially love simple jewelry. The items here above are my favorite silver items. I love to wear these silver items, and I also love to make my own simple items. I’ve made the necklace and the bracelet myself. It’s cheap to make your own jewelry, but I like self made jewelry better than jewelry that I bought in a store. I hope that I’ll wear more jewelry and that I won’t forget them.

The knot ring is from Brandy & Melville, the thicker ring is from River Island and the other rings are from H&M.
I don’t remember where the diamond ring and the earrings are from.

XO,
Manon

